Music World's showroom is closed due to the Ontario government stay-at-home order. We are continuing to offer Curbside Pick-up for any online or telephone orders.
Cart 0
Party Tyme PTKDR2 Karaoke CD Dance Remix 2-Music World Academy

Party Tyme PTKDR2 Karaoke CD Dance Remix 2

Regular price $17.99 $0.00

Each Party Tyme Karaoke 16-song CD+G features 16 songs without lead vocals or melody. Includes lyric Booklet.

1. Uninvited - Alanis Morisette
2. Semi-charmed life - Third Eye Blind
3. Be my lover - La Bouche
4. Truly Madly Deeply - Savage Garden
5. Every day is a winding road - Sheryl Crow
6. Gettin jiggy wit it - Will Smith
7. This is your night - Amber
8. i love you always forever - Donna Lewis
9. Breakfast at Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something
10. Not Gon' Cry - Mary J Blige
11. Wannabe - Spice Girls
12. Run-around - Blues Traveler
13. Ooh Aah...just a little bit - Gina G
14. MMM Bop - Hanson
15. I want to come over - Melissa Etheridge
16. I believe I can fly - R. Kelly

Additional Information:


Share this Product

More from this collection

Back to the top